Athletic Coaches

Co-Athletic Director  Brad Bluhm   brad.bluhm@palmbeachschools.org

Co-Athletic Director Joe Nappi   joe.nappi@palmbeachschools.org

Athletic Trainer  Kelsey Shearman  kelsey.shearman@palmbeachschools.org


  Spring Athletic Schedules 2017


Baseball     Bobby Stallone  robert.stallone@palmbeachschools.org

Basketball Boys   Nate Vera  veraathletics@gmail.com
                 Girls   James Pinkney  james.pinkney@palmbeachschools.org
Bowling Coed   Scott Breslow    scott.breslow@palmbeachschools.org
Cheerleading   Heather Perry    heather.perry@palmbeachschools.org
Cross Country Boys  Jason Cohen   jason.cohen@palmbeachschools.org
                        Girls  Cristina Varela   cristina.varela@palmbeachschools.org
Flag Football   James Pinkney
Football       Alphonso Moran  alphonso.moran@palmbeachschools.org
Golf Boys  Matthew Hanley   matthew.hanley@palmbeachschools.org
        Girls   Amanda Wanberg  amanda.wanberg@palmbeachschools.org
Lacrosse Boys   Nathan Snitz   nathan.snitz@palmbeachschools.org
                Girls   Eli Widdrick   eliada.widrick@palmbeachschools.org
Soccer Boys   Levent Guler   levent_guler79@hotmail.com
            Girls   Amanda Wanberg
Softball  Ron Hoyt   ronald.hoyt@palmbeachschools.org
Swimming Coed  Allison Nygren   allison.nygren@palmbeachschools.org
Tennis Boys   Dave Currier  david.currier@palmbeachschools.org
           Girls   Pam Telford   pammytennis@hotmail.com
Track Coed  Monte Chapman   monte.chapman@palmbeachschools.org
Volleyball Girls  Nicole Green  nicole.green@palmbeachschools.org
                Boys   TBA
Weightlifting Boys   Alphonso Moran
Weightlifting Girls   Alphonso Moran
Wrestling  Michael Cook   michael.cook@palmbeachschools.org

Athletics News