Athletics

2015-2016 Coaches
Name Email
Brad Bluhm, Athletic Director brad.bluhm@palmbeachschools.org
Joe Nappi, Assistant Athletic Director joe.nappi@palmbeachschools.org
TBA , Athletic Trainer  TBA @palmbeachschools.org

          Spring Athletic Schedules 2017

 

Nathan Underwood Nathan.Underwood@palmbeachschools.org  Boys Baseball
Steve Graves Steve.Graves@palmbeachschools.org  Boys Basketball
Brett Studley Brett.Studley@yahoo.com Girl Basketball
Scott Breslow Scott.Breslow@palmbeachschools.org Bowling Coed
Maria Dodaro Maria.Dodaro@palmbeachschools.org  Cheerleading Coed
Jason Cohen Jason.Cohen@palmbeachschools.org  Cross Country Boys
Cristina Varela Cristina.Varela@palmbeachschools.org  Cross Country Girls
Pete Gambino Robert.Gambino@palmbeachschools.org  Flag Football Girls
Alphonson Moran Alphonson.Moran@palmbeachschools.org  Football Boys
Joseph Delise Joseph.Delise@palmbeachschools.org  Golf Boys
Matt Hanley Matthew.Hanley@palmbeachschools.org  Golf Girls
Dustin Markwardt Dustin.Markwardt@palmbeachschools.org  Lacrosse Boys
Eli Widrick Eliada.Widrick@palmbeachschools.org  Lacrosse Girls
Levent Guler Levent_guler79@hotmail.com  Soccer Boys
Amanda Wanberg Amanda.Wanberg@palmbeachschools.org  Soccer Girls
Ron Hoyt Ronald.Hoyt@palmbeachschools.org  Softball Girls
Bob Karl Bkswimg@ymail.com  Swimming Coed
TBA  … Tennis Boys
Pam Telford Pammytennis@hotmail.com  Tennis Girls
Robenson Alexis Robenson.Alexis@palmbeachschools.org  Track & Field Boys
Trae Skelton Trae.Skelton@palmbeachschools.org  Track & Field Girls
Michael Womble Michael.Womble@palmbeachschools.org  Volleyball  Boys
Nicole Bluhm Nicole.Bluhm@palmbeachschools.org Volleyball Girls
Nicholas Siano Nicholas.Siano@palmbeachschools.org  Weightlifting Boys
Alphonson Moran Alphonson.Moran@palmbeachschools.org  Weightlifting Girls
Michael Cook Michael.Cook@palmbeachschools.org  Wrestling Girls

Athletics News