Principals


Sommer Bio

ADMINISTRATION
Name Email
Craig Sommer – Principal craig.sommer@palmbeachschools.org
Lyle Agnew, Assistant Principal (Adult Ed./Night School) lyle.agnew@palmbeachschools.org
Jack Clutter, Vice Principal jack.clutter@palmbeachschools.org
Arturo Bicknell, Assistant Principal (A-E) arturo.bicknell@palmbeachschools.org
Krista Hierholzer, Assistant Principal (F-K)/ Academy Coordinator krista.hierholzer@palmbeachschools.org
Lynne Weissing, Assistant Principal (L-Q) lynne.weissing@palmbeachschools.org
Luke Owens, Assistant Principal (R-Z) luke.owens@palmbeachschools.org
Bradly K. Bluhm, Assistant Principal/Athletic Director brad.bluhm@palmbeachschools.org