ESE

ESE
Name Email
Debbie Lechner, Department Chair deborah.lechner@palmbeachschools.org
Maria Knapp
ESE, Secretary
Maria.Knapp@palmbeachschools.org
Barbara Liebowitz barbara.liebowitz@palmbeachschools.org
Christina Lombardi christina.lombardi@palmbeachschools.org
Dawn Marland dawn.marland@palmbeachschools.org
Ellen Miller ellen.miller@palmbeachschools.org
ESE Support Staff
Name Email
Haylie LeClaire haylie.leclaire@palmbeachschools.org
Marly Stolarz marly.stolarz@palmbeachschools.org
Bob Brener robert.brener@palmbeachschools.org