Math

Faculty – Math
Name Email
Danielle Barlow danielle.barlow@palmbeachschools.org
Scott Breslow scott.breslow@palmbeachschools.org
Ralph Cinelli ralph.cinelli@palmbeachschools.org
Charles Fugarino charles.fugarino@palmbeachschools.org
Sally Garnier sally.garnier@palmbeachschools.org
Matthew Hanley matthew.hanley@palmbeachschools.org
Ronald Hoyt ronald.hoyt@palmbeachschools.org
Stacy Jacobowitz stacy.jacobowitz@palmbeachschools.org
Katie Laboissiere katie.hart@palmbeachschools.org
Jim Lubbers jim.lubbers@palmbeachschools.org
Larry Miller lawrence.miller.2@palmbeachschools.org
Mandy Santoro, Department Chair mandy.santoro@palmbeachschools.org
Chelsey Ires-Cohen chelsey.ires-cohen@palmbeachschools.org
Eli Widrick eliada.widrick@palmbeachschools.org