Science

SCIENCE
Name Email
Tracie Shanosky tracie.shanosky@palmbeachschools.org
Michael Cook michael.cook@palmbeachschools.org
Warren Edelman warren.edelman@palmbeachschools.org
Janice Faustin, Department Chair janice.faustin@palmbeachschools.org
Jacklyn Carryl jacklyn.carryl@palmbeachschools.org
Spencer Brown spencer.brown@palmbeachschools.org
Monte Chapman monte.chapman@palmbeachschools.org
Kristine Blum kristine.blum@palmbeachschools.org
Amanda Wanberg amanda.wanberg@palmbeachschools.org
Elizabeth Wenk elizabeth.wenk@palmbeachschools.org
Kathy Neering kathleen.neering@palmbeachschools.org
Amy Steel amy.steel@palmbeachschools.org
Jessica.Bartoszek  jessica.bartoszek@palmbeachschools.org
Kelly Tisosky  kelly.tisosky@palmbeachschools.org
Ana Gonzales-Sanchez  ana.gonzalez-sanchez@palmbeachschools.org