Social Studies

SOCIAL STUDIES
Name Email
Steve Adler steve.adler@palmbeachschools.org
Brad Bluhm brad.bluhm@palmbeachschools.org
Larry Bradford lawrence.bradford@palmbeachschools.org
Joseph Delise joseph.delise@palmbeachschools.org
Mary Graves mary.graves@palmbeachschools.org
Steve Graves steve.graves@palmbeachschools.org
Matt Jacques matt.jacques@palmbeachschools.org
Barbara Johnson, Department Chair barbara.johnson@palmbeachschools.org
Angela Jacques angela.jacques@palmbeachschools.org
Theofil Milos theofil.milos@palmbeachschools.org
Alphonso Moran alphonso.moran@palmbeachschools.org
Evan Seidman evan.seidman@palmbeachschools.org
Trae Skelton trae.skelton@palmbeachschools.org
Charles Tolliver charles.tolliver@palmbeachschools.org
Michael Womble michael.womble@palmbeachschools.org