OFFICE STAFF

Krista Hierholzer krista.hieholzer@palmbeachschools.org Academy Coordinator
Linda Scharrer  Linda.Scharrer@palmbeachschools.org  TREASURER SCHOOL II
Mindy Kamen Mindy.Kamen@palmbeachschools.org Data Processor
Deborah Benjamin Deborah.Benjamin@palmbeachschools.org Data Processor
Maria Knapp Maria.Knapp@palmbeachschools.org ESE SECRETARIAL
Luis Lasso Luis.Lasso@palmbeachschools.org Head Custodian
Louis Velotta Louis.Velotta@palmbeachschools.org MGR FOOD SERVICE
Valerie Wise Valerie.McWhite@palmbeachschools.org PRINCIPAL SECY
Roseann Rock Roseann.Rock@palmbeachschools.org Secretary
Sagia Castaneda Sagia.Castaneda@palmbeachschools.org Secretary
Nancy McLoughlin Nancy.McLoughlin@palmbeachschools.org SECY COMMUNITY SCHOOL
Kathleen V Hawxhurst Kathleen.Hawxhurst@palmbeachschools.org STUDENT SERVICES SECRETARIAL
Julie Immerman Julie.Westover@palmbeachschools.org STUDENT SERVICES SECRETARIAL
Gerena Giles Gerena.Giles@palmeachschools.org Technology Coordinator
Jesus Goodwin (Zeus) Jesus.Goodwin@palmeachschools.org STST
Barbara Olsomer Barbara.Olsomer@palmbeachschools.org Nurse
Sabrina Wielandt Sabrina.Wielandt@palmbeachschools.org School Police