School Advisory Council

Committee Members

Chair – Tasia Sawyer
Secretary – Lori Vitagliano
Treasurer – Christopher Davis

Please contact Tasia Sawyer, SAC Chair, with questions or concerns:


Meeting Dates 2017-18

All meetings will be held in the Media Center at 6:00.

[ Click date to view meeting notes ]

  • September 19th
  • October 17th
  • November 14th
  • January 16th
  • February 20th
  • March 13th
  • April 17th